4 Nations Cricket Trophy

Top : Mahmoud Abdulla- Capt Kuwait Red and Deepak Sharma : Capt Indian Team, Above :Mohammed Asfaq : Pakistan Captain and Taher Bastaki : Capt Kuwait Blue.

KUWAIT: In commemoration with our National and Liberation holidays and Under the able guidance and Chairmanship of Mr Taher Bastaki and his deputy Mahmoud Abdullah KVCC is all set to celebrate on 10th march a day full of excitement by holding 4 Nations Trophy consisting Pakistan, India, Kuwait Blue and Kuwait Red.

The 4 Nations is expected to include players from most of the the teams in the ongoing tournament in KVCC a day watching star studded arch rivals clash all players are out to exhibit their best performance in representing their country even those representing.

Kuwait have unforgettable memories in their prime years in this beautiful country which no doubt is considered same as their own Nation

The 4 Nations squad will be announced shortly once the selection committee

Mr Mahmoud Abdulla of MG7 will lead Kuwait Red team
Mr Taher Bastaki of Shaheen will lead Kuwait blue team
Mr Deepak Sharma will be leading Indian Team and
Mr Asfaq of Star 11 will lead the pakistan side.
Kvcc would like to invite all cricket lovers to come and witness a day of cricket at its best.

Back to top button