Kuwait Martyrs Mini Goal tourney

KUWAIT: Seif Al-Dawlah and Khalid Al-Mudhaf schools qualified for the third Kuwait Martyrs Mini Goal tournament during the play offs of the capital education zone with 12 teams participation.

Also Ibn Zahar and Jaafar bin Abi Talib schools from Mubarak Al-Kabeer also participated following strong competition with other teams.

Sheikh Ahmad Al-Farisi, Ibn Asaker (Ahmadi), Ibn Tufail, Zeid bin Ali (Farwaniya), Mulla Hassan Al-Kandary, Saeed bin Al-Aas (Hawally) schools qualified.

The number of schools that qualified so far is 12, as the tournament is being held under the patronage of Al-Shaheed office of the Amiri Diwan.

The general coordinator of the tournament Hassan Al-Khawaja said the qualifiers that were held in the sixth governorates qualified two teams from each.

The final tournament will be held at Martyr Fahad Al-Ahmad in Daeya from Feb 10 until Feb 12.

Back to top button