KuwaitOther News

Public sector Ramadan timings

KUWAIT: The Civil Service Commission decided working hours for government departments during the month of Ramadan will be from 9:30 am to 2:00 pm. These timings apply to the ministries of commerce, awqaf, justice, public works, education, services and information, authorities of housing care, ports, agriculture, youth, sports, environment, industry and minors’ affairs, departments of customs and fire, Credit Bank, Zakat House, Municipality, Civil Service Commission and the National Council for Culture, Arts and Letters. The timings for all other departments are from 10:00 am to 2:30 pm. – A Saleh

Back to top button